Grow Your Business Online.
Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

What does the "This Site May Be Hacked" warning mean?

If your website is blacklisted by Google and is displaying the following warning, 'This Site May Be Hacked,' we will submit your site to Google for de-blacklisting once cleaned. Please note that it could take Google up to 72 hours to remove this warning and de-blacklist your website. Please note that SiteLock has no control over the timing of this process.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.