Grow Your Business Online.
Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

To remove horde deleted email instead of marking them with a strike line.

1. Login to the user web mail application. 


2. Hover to the top and click on the "Settings" option that is with a gear like icon.

image


3. You'll see a drop down appears. Hover over to "Preferences"

image


4. Click on "Mail" option.

image


5. Click on "Deleting and Moving Messages" option.

image


6. Tick on the check box of"Move deleted messages to your Trash mailbox instead of marking them as deleted in the current mailbox?" and click "'Save"

image


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.