1.    Login into Plesk.



2.    Look at the left hand side navigation bar and click Users.





3.    At the Users page, you have to click the User Roles to go to the user roles page.





4.    Whenever you want to remove 1 or more roles, first you have to tick the role that you 


want to delete followed by clicking Remove





5.    Next, you see a bar popup and you should press Yes if you wish to delete the role.





6.    If it is a successful role created, it will prompt you a user role created message.